CLAMSHELL QUILT ZOOM WORKSHOP

Have you ever wanted to do a workshop with me?  Well….. now you can!

I will be offering two clamshell quilt virtual workshops, one for Europe and one for the US.

Europe:

Wednesday 20 January 2021 at 8:00pm Melbourne time.

Wednesday 20 January 2021 between 9am and 11am European time.

Click here to find your timezone.

USA:

Sunday 21 February 2021 at 8:00am – Melbourne time

Saturday 20 February 2021 at 4:00pm EST

Saturday 20 February 2021 at 1:00pm PST

Saturday 20 February 2021 at 3:00PM CST

Click here to find your timezone. 

This virtual workshop will teach you the easy peasy way of making a clamshell quilt.  No background fabric to sew your clamshells onto, no grids, no lines, no papers (yah!!) and no stress.  You only use one template. It’s a fun way to make your quilt. 

This is an interactive workshop where I explain and demonstrate each step in detail then give you time to to complete each step – before I continue to the next step. So you work side by side with me. While working on your quilt you will have lots of time to ask questions.

The workshop runs for 3 hours, which gives you enough time to watch each step of clamshell making and start your own quilt. 

There will be a limit of 20 students.

The cost of the workshop is AU$55.00 plus the pattern and template.  Payment is via PayPal.

You can buy the pattern/template from me for $20 plus postage or from Paperpieces (if you live in the US). 

Email me at blanckirene@gmail.com if you are interested in attending the workshop or if you’d like help with Zoom.

3 thoughts on “CLAMSHELL QUILT ZOOM WORKSHOP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.