CLAMSHELL QUILT – Zoom Workshop

Due to the success of the previous workshops I’ve decided to add another zoom workshop.

When:

Sunday 11 April 2021 at 8.00 am Melbourne time
Saturday 10 April 2021 – PST 3.00 pm
Saturday 10 April 2021 – CST 5.00 pm
Saturday 10 April 2021 – EST 6.00 pm

This virtual workshop will teach you the easy peasy way of making a clamshell quilt. No background fabric to sew your clamshells onto, no grids, no lines, no papers (yah!!) and no stress. It’s a fun way to make your quilt.

This is an interactive workshop where I explain and demonstrate each step in detail then give you time to to complete that step – before I continue to the next step. So you work side by side with me. While working on your quilt you will have lots of time to ask questions. The workshop runs for 3 hours, which gives you enough time to watch each step of clamshell making and start your own quilt.

There will be a limit of 20 students.

The cost of the workshop is AU$55.00 plus the pattern and template. Payment is via PayPal.

You can buy the pattern/template from me HERE for $20 plus postage or from Paperpieces in Paducah